Twelve named to dean's list

Twelve students from Bellevue have been named to the dean's list at Eastern Washington University. They are Benjamin Dysart, Derek Funk, Brian Gonzales, Jenna Hatem, Sharlene Lavaris, Elizabeth Loori, Aleksandr Lugovoy, Ashlyn Nicole, Stephen Son, Nicole Taylor, Oliver Taylor and Casandra Weaver.

We encourage an open exchange of ideas on this story's topic, but we ask you to follow our guidelines for respecting community standards. Personal attacks, inappropriate language, and off-topic comments may be removed, and comment privileges revoked, per our Terms of Use. Please see our FAQ if you have questions or concerns about using Facebook to comment.

Read the Oct 21
Green Edition

Browse the print edition page by page, including stories and ads.

Browse the archives.

Friends to Follow

View All Updates